Governance 2023/24 GOVERNING BODY ATTENDANCE

Name	Autumn 1	Autumn 2	Spring 1	Spring 2	Summer 1	Summer 2
Anna Leng						
Mark Windle						
Helen Wetherall						
Oliver Steeple						
Deborah Senior						
Robyn Parry-McDermott						
Louise Thompson						

*New Governors attend the meeting before they officially become governors as observers.



Updated 05/01/2025