Governance 2022/23 GOVERNING BODY ATTENDANCE

Name	Autumn 1	Autumn 2	Spring 1	Spring 2	Summer 1	Summer 2
Anna Leng						
Mark Windle						
Helen Wetherall				*New Governor		
Oliver Steeple						
Deborah Senior						
Robyn Parry-McDermott				*New Governor		
Andrew Jones						
Natalie Griffin						
CLERK	Sulena Ellinger					

*New Governors attend the meeting before they officially become governors as observers.

Attended	Apologies	Non-Attendance	New Governor	Resigned	Cancelled	KEY
Attended	Apologies	Non-Attendunce	New Governor	Resigned	Caricenea	I KEI



