Award Winners ūüŹÜ

We held our annual award ceremonies this week to celebrate the achievements over the past year.¬† Students have celebrated their achievements by being awarded certificates¬†in different categories.¬†¬†Below are our Top 2 students from each year.¬† Well done to all students who received an award! Year 7Sahibij¬†Saroya & Ruya Foord Year 8Josh Myers (not pictured) & […]

Clifton and Beyond Day

Last week our whole school took part in the Clifton and Beyond day. Each year group had a different theme but all year groups were working on life skills and future plans. In Year 6 and Year 7, they took part in team building activities and learning new skills, also about how to have a […]

Happy Holidays!

So the last day of a new school year has arrived and it’s fair to say that this has been the most challenging year we have ever faced. However, in many ways we have really shown how even in the darkest and most difficult of times, our school community has once again pulled together and […]

Superior Students of the Week – Maths

Well done to this week’s Superior Students of the Week. You have all really impressed your teacher this week in Maths. Well done! Mr Jones Justin Gabor Y8 Miss Bacon Alex Ziga Y7 Miss Williams Samuel Horvath Y7 Daisy Collett Y7 Bisma Shazadi Y8 Luna Zhou Y9 Mrs Liversidge Amaani Ahmed Y8 Oluwafisayomi Adenmosun Y8 […]

Every Day In School – Rewards

Last week our students celebrated excellent attendance with a range of activities. Forms earn virtual cash throughout the year with our ‘Every Day In School’ reward incentive.

Healthy Schools Award

We are thrilled to announce that we have been re-accredited with our Silver Healthy Schools Award. Thank you to all staff and students that have worked on completing their Clifton Pledges in order to make this possible.

Maths Superior Students of the Week

We have had an amazing first week back in Maths. All of our students have really engaged well in their lessons. The following students have really impressed their teacher. Well done! Mrs Horner Kian Keast Y7 Sameer Hussain Y7   Mr Jones Wajid Karimi Y10 Daniel Tokar Y10   Miss Bacon Jozef Gazi Y7   […]